Parish Leadership

Fr Maurice works closely with parishioners to discern the direction of the parish, its goals, actions, and activities.  

Pastoral Council: Members help set overall vision for the parish.

Current Members:
Chair: Lori Chisolm-Cook <lori.chisholm@seattle.gov>
Tim Wilson <wilsont@seattleu.edu>
Ceaser Patterson <Ceaser55@msn.com>
Denise Pavageau <denise0024@comcast.net>
Nickole Metcalf <nmet21@hotmail.com>
Maria Batayola  <mbjumpstart@msn.com>
Beth Miller <salt.water61@yahoo.com>
Alex Soto <flowerson15th@gmail.com>

Finance Council: Provides direction regarding parish finances.

Current Members:
Alice Davis <aadavis1@juno.com>
Jose Floresca <firehose700@aol.com>
Ian Heisser <iheisser@gmail.com>
Jane Powers <jpowers@ewingandclark.com>

Our Annual Report is now available for online viewing. A copy of the 2017-18 report can be viewed and saved/printed by clicking here

Faith Formation Commission

Health and Human Concerns Commission

Outreach Commission

Stewardship Commission

Liturgy Commission