Parish Leadership

Fr Maurice works closely with parishioners to discern the direction of the parish, its goals, actions, and activities.  

Pastoral Council: Members help set overall vision for the parish.

Current Members:
Chair: Denise Pavageau <denise0024@comcast.net>
Vice Chair:  Maria Batayola <mbjumpstart@msn.com
Secretary:  Beth Miller <salt.water61@yahoo.com>
Deacon Joseph Connor <josephconnor1963@gmail.com
Alex Soto <flowerson15th@gmail.com>
Fred Verzosa <fred_verzosa@yahoo.com
Janet Morris <janetmariemorris@hotmail.com
Dr. Ngozi Oleru <noleru2@gmail.com
Toni Hall <tonira@comcast.net>

Finance Council: Provides direction regarding parish finances.

Current Members:
Ian Heisser <iheisser@gmail.com>
Jane Powers, Chair <jpowers@ewingandclark.com>
Vera Patterson <patterson.vera5@gmail.com
Josie Dean <josiedean219@gmail.com
Paul Chappell <paulchappell206@gmail.com>

Our Annual Report is now available for online viewing. A copy of the 2020 - 2021 report can be viewed and saved/printed by clicking here

Faith Formation Commission

Health and Human Concerns Commission

Outreach Commission

Stewardship Commission

Liturgy Commission